Page tree

Once a user exists within the User List, you can change their details if required.

Note: You can only access the Users functional area if you have the relevant user permissions. The School Admin user role can access this area, but the Teacher role does not have access to this area.

To change details of a user

1   Click the Users button  from the home screen.

All existing users are displayed within the Users List.

  Find the user you want to change.

3   Click the Actions button  displayed alongside the user name.

      The Edit button now replaces the user name.

4   Click the Edit button to  display the Edit User Details screen for the selected user.

5   In the Edit User Details screen, change the details of the user, as required. See Understand User Details for information about each box that is displayed.

6   When you have finished making changes to the user, click the Save button.

     The user details will be saved and the User List will be displayed again.

To return to the home screen, click the Home button 

 

  • No labels